Brilliant Independent Jewelers

It has been a very busy past few months. I have been on the road for both business and pleasure. I make it a habit to stop in local jewelers and when I am impressed I want to share with you their work and craftsmanship  I was lucky enough to be in New York a few weeks before Sandy .It was very nice and I was able to walk in different neighborhoods .In NoLita I stumbled upon Eli Halili. The store is so charming and the sales staff so pleasant and warm The jewelry is inspirational here is a link to their web sight  On the upper east side I was blown away by the window at de Grisogno See my pic of their window display below

I was just in Northern California and discovered this wonderful little store called Pave I really admired their work and the designers they carried. I like the way they run their business as well. The fourth Street shops in Berkeley are quite the surprise I should mention that I really enjoyed The Gardner And also visited their Healdsburg store, really beautiful gardens to enjoy.

Another amazing designer I discovered in the Lobby of the Four Seasons Bosporus is  Gilan Check out their heritage collection so old world yet so today Very inspirational !

I loved the window at Fred Leighton  Pretty good pic with the camera phone ! Amazing estate and vintage looks !

Leave a comment